Calendar

Wilkinson Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 25
Mon, Nov 26
Tue, Nov 27
Prospective Board Member Info Session
-
Administration Building, Upstairs Training Room
Wed, Nov 28
Thu, Nov 29
Fri, Nov 30
Coffee Talk with Dr. Vroonland
-
Denny's (4004 W. Emporium Cir.)
Sat, Dec 1
Sun, Dec 2
Mon, Dec 3
Tue, Dec 4
Wed, Dec 5
Thu, Dec 6
Fri, Dec 7
Sat, Dec 8
Sun, Dec 9
Mon, Dec 10
School Board Meeting
PDC
Tue, Dec 11
Wed, Dec 12
Thu, Dec 13
Fri, Dec 14
Snowflake Shake Dance
-
WMS Dance Floor
Sat, Dec 15