Admin

Contact School

‚ÄčWalter L. Wilkinson Middle School

2018 - 2019

Principal:  Molly Purl - MPurl@mesquiteisd.org

Assistant Principal:  Mandisha Mark - MMark@mesquiteisd.org

Assistant Principal:  Brenda Lopez - BLopez@mesquiteisd.org

Counselor:  Tashaun Dupree - TDupree@mesquiteisd.org

Registrar:  Alauan Hollingsworth - AHollingsworth@mesquiteisd.org

School Resource Officer:  Mike Smith - MSmith6@mesquiteisd.org


2100 Crest Park
Mesquite, TX 75149

Phone:  972-882-5950
Fax:  972-882-5988
Campus Webmaster: Lanell Dugan - MDugan@mesquiteisd.org